Otra Naturaleza

Sigo pensando en el buen tiempo, y por eso lo veo todo verde y mas verde.

Espero que os guste.

NATURALEZA

3 pensamientos en “Otra Naturaleza

    • Sorry if I do not raise any work some time ago, I have been with few spirits, but now little by little already I am drawing more.
      Thank you very much for your interest.
      Sorry for my bad English.
      Kisses.

      • So nice to hear from you! 馃檪
        You don’t need to be sorry. I just had noticed that there haven’t been any artwork from you for so long and I was afraid that maybe you have quit drawing. I’m glad you haven’t.
        And don’t worry, you’re English is enough for me to understand you. 馃檪
        Take care!

Responder

